Get Adobe Flash player

Rehobeth Holidays

2018 Rehobeth Town Holidays

New Years Day   Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday January 15, 2018
President’s Day  Monday February 19, 2018
Memorial Day  Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day  Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day  Monday September 3, 2018
Columbus Day  Monday October 8, 2018
Veterans Day  Sunday November 11, 2018

(Town Hall will be closed on Monday
November 12, 2018)

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve  Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018
New Years Eve 

(New Years Day 2019)

 Monday December 31, 2018

 Tuesday January 1, 2019

 

2019 Rehobeth Town Holidays

New Years Day   Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday January 21, 2019
President’s Day  Monday February 18, 2019
Memorial Day  Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day  Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day  Monday September 2, 2019
Columbus Day  Monday October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve  Tuesday December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019
New Years Eve 

(New Years Day 2020)

 Tuesday December 31, 2019

 Wednesday January 1, 2020

Leave a Reply